Site Logo
Looking for girlfriend > Looking for boyfriend > Can you see me now miles kane

Can you see me now miles kane

Site Logo

Account Options Sign in. Top charts. New releases. Can You See Me Now. Miles Kane June 12,

SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: Miles Kane - Can You See Me Now

Content:
SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: Miles Kane at @TRNSMT 2018 Full Show

Miles Kane – Can You See Me Now?

Site Logo

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track?

Start the wiki. Miles Kane. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags british indie indie rock rock Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images more. He is best known for sharing lead responsibilities and writing with Alex Turner in their side-project The Last Shadow Puppets.

He also was part of the bands The Rascals and The Little Flames before he recently decided to start a solo career. Kane is the cousin of James Skelly of The Coral. View wiki. Miles Kane born 17th March is an English musician. He a… read more. He also was part of the bands The Rascals and The … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 14 Feb pm.

Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January

Can You See Me Now by Miles Kane

Miles Peter Kane born 17 March is an English musician, best known as a solo artist and the co-frontman of the Last Shadow Puppets. He was also the former frontman of the Rascals , before the band announced their break-up in August He is currently pursuing a solo career, and continues to be a part of the Last Shadow Puppets with Arctic Monkeys frontman Alex Turner.

Listen to over 40 million songs with an unlimited streaming plan. Listen to this album and more than 40 million songs with your unlimited streaming plans.

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track?

Can You See Me Now

Skip to main content. You have exceeded the maximum number of MP3 items in your MP3 cart. Please click here to manage your MP3 cart content. Can You See Me Now. Miles Kane. June 12, Listen Now. Go Unlimited Try now. Add to MP3 Cart. Add gift card or promotion code.

Can You See Me Now

Watch the video for the Scouse rocker's latest single and watch him discuss his new material with Radio X's Gordon Smart. The Rascals rocker may have just released his Coup de Grace in , but he's back with new material this year, explaining to Radio X's Gordon Smart: "So, I had January off from gigging and a bit of February and I just got in this real creative space, and I was just coming in here everyday and just writing these tunes and we've got quite a lot of songs". He added: "I just wanted to put something new out to tide us through to another album and it was just a song I wanted to put out for the summer. It was written in January or February and it's a song about being confident in where you're at in life and just singing about it. After Gordon Smart asked if there was a Queens of The Stone Age-esque influence on the record, Kane also revealed that the band's bassist Mikey Shoes was staying at his home.

That album had been a long time coming and whilst not every idea came off, a lot of it was tons of fun. This is like the dictionary definition of Miles Kane; unashamed ballsy swagger.

.

Miles Kane

.

.

Miles Kane reveals new single ‘Can You See Me Now’

.

Can You See Me Now | Miles Kane to stream in hi-fi, or to download in True CD Quality on f-h-r.com

.

My Newsletter

.

Miles Kane - Can You See Me Now

.

.

.

My Newsletter

.

.

Comments: 1
  1. Zulkikasa

    I think, that you commit an error. I can defend the position. Write to me in PM, we will talk.

Thanks! Your comment will appear after verification.
Add a comment

© 2020 Online - Advisor on specific issues.